Cloud Impact Level

Starting in CONS3RT 5.4, each cloudspace and software asset can be assigned a maximum supported FedRamp/DoD Impact Level. This will be evaluated to before the deployment of data into a cloudspace. If specified, this value will prevent the installation and deployment of an asset into Cloudspaces whose declared impact level is lower than the specified value of any asset in the deployment. There are 6 supported levels of cloud impact:

  1. FedRamp Low Impact
  2. FedRamp Moderate Impact
  3. DoD Level 2 Impact
  4. DoD Level 4 Impact
  5. DoD Level 5 Impact
  6. DoD Level 6 Impact