Cloud Impact Level

CONS3RT can assign maximum supported FedRamp/DoD Impact Level to Clouds and assets.

Impact level evaluation occurs before the deployment of runs into cloudspaces. If specified, this value will prevent the installation and deployment of an asset into Cloudspaces whose declared impact level is lower than the specified value of any asset in the deployment.

There are 6 supported levels of cloud impact:

  1. FedRamp Low Impact
  2. FedRamp Moderate Impact
  3. DoD Level 2 Impact
  4. DoD Level 4 Impact
  5. DoD Level 5 Impact
  6. DoD Level 6 Impact